

## OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

To: Appointees listed below Date: September 19, 2022

From: Jeffrey D. Armstrong Copies: Academic Senate

> C.Villa G. Babatola

Subject: Appointment of the 2022-2023 Campus Fee Advisory Committee

President

I am pleased to endorse the nominations and hereby appoint the following individuals to membership on the *Campus Fee Advisory Committee* for the period indicated.

<u>NAME</u>	<u>TERM</u>	<u>REPLACING</u>	NOMINATING AUTHORITY
C (1 : 17 / 17:11 %	F ((::	C 1: :	D :1 .
Cynthia Vizcaíno Villa*	Ex officio	Continuing	President
Gracie Babatola*	Ex officio	Tess Loarie	President, ASI
Aaron Fernandes	2021-2023	Carlos Rodriguez Orozco	President, ASI
Cynthia Diaz	2022-2024	Natalie Estilo	President, ASI
Jacob Schlottman-McGonigle	2022-2024	Armando Castaneda	President, ASI
Thomas Gutierrez	Ex officio	Continuing	Chair, Academic Senate
Meghan Schuler-Jones	2022-2023	Catalina Vasquez	Assoc. VP, Human Resources (non-MPP staff)
Angela Kraetsch#	Ex officio	Continuing	Vice President, Administration & Finance
Jen Haft#	Ex officio	Continuing	Vice President, Administration & Finance
Yukie Murphy#	Ex officio	Continuing	Vice President, Student Affairs
Ed Rainbolt#	Ex officio	Continuing	Provost

Committee members are reminded of the importance of communicating with their constituents on issues of interest. The effectiveness of standing committees is directly related to timely input from represented groups. New members are urged to consult their predecessor for background information on this committee.

The above appointments are effective immediately and remain in effect until appointments are announced for the next academic year. Each universitywide standing committee will be requested to submit an annual report to the President with a copy to the University Committee on Committees at the conclusion of the academic year.

- \* Co-chair
- # Non-voting